Long Island

56
28.00 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

336th in the world
llllw
vs

Harrisburg

244
122.00 GP
329th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Sep 09 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 101
Pts against 744
GPA 59.68
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
101
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
103
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
94
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
94
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
94
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
94
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
117
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
115
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
329
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
330
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
335
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
336
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 601
Pts against 916
GPA 65.18
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
344
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
334
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
331
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
335
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
328
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
333
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
327
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
337
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
329
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!