Sick Town

165
75.46 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwllw
vs

Lilac City

163
74.54 GP
267th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 926
Pts against 645
GPA 95.46
Weight 0.63
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
247
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
247
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
243
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
243
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
241
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
262
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
280
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
281
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
279
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
280
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
280
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
267
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!