Twin City IL

250
124.17 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

173rd in the world
lwlll
vs

Rockford Rage

52
25.83 GP
300th in the world
wllll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 01 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 310
Pts against 265
GPA 155.04
Weight 1.06
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
173
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
174
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
169
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
171
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
173
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 633
Pts against 857
GPA 85.44
Weight 0.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
255
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
250
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
281
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
282
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
283
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
275
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
306
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
304
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
304
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
302
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
300