Ft. Wayne

244
80.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

210th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Little Steel

208
69.03 GP
223rd in the world
lwllw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Mar 29 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1001
Pts against 1028
GPA 124.17
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
197
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
198
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
201
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
196
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
210
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 117.90
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
236
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
222
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
223