Gainesville

149
71.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

218th in the world
wwwww
vs

Fort Myers

164
202.77 GP
130th in the world
wlwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 14 2014

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 722
Pts against 542
GPA 118.39
Weight 0.78
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
272
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
273
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
272
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
268
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
205
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
216
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
218
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
218
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 603
Pts against 295
GPA 197.03
Weight 1.30
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
190
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
190
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
191
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
188
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
210
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
133
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
131
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
130
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!