Little Steel

119
98.05 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

223rd in the world
lwllw
vs

Lehigh Valley

165
130.72 GP
131st in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 117.90
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
236
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
222
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
223
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1181
Pts against 1285
GPA 202.39
Weight 1.39
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
102
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
112
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
116
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
113
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
122
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
118
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
118
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
118
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
131