Gold Coast

197
229.75 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

81st in the world
llwlw
vs

Suburbia

194
245.60 GP
268th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 933
Pts against 956
GPA 294.91
Weight 2.04
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
110
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
111
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
107
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
89
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
88
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
84
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
85
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
81
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 709
Pts against 608
GPA 96.00
Weight 0.67
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
302
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
304
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
304
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
284
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
271
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
273
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
271
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
268
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!