Confluence

169
75.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

139th in the world
wwwww
vs

Roughneck

168
74.78 GP
281st in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 27 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1293
Pts against 664
GPA 188.96
Weight 1.29
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
142
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
136
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
135
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
137
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
139
Games 7
Wins 1
Losses 6
Pts for 981
Pts against 1200
GPA 92.81
Weight 0.63
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
299
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
255
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
293
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
290
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
283
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
284
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
284
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
269
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
273
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
278
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
281
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!