Twin City IL

154
166.32 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

173rd in the world
lwlll
vs

Quad City

171
217.83 GP
191st in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 310
Pts against 265
GPA 155.04
Weight 1.06
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
173
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
174
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
169
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
171
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
173
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 483
Pts against 159
GPA 140.83
Weight 0.97
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
263
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
188
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
189
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
189
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
189
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
189
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
192
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
191