Granite State

192
78.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

330th in the world
wllll
vs

Jersey Shore

174
71.31 GP
292nd in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 225
Pts against 434
GPA 70.79
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
291
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
313
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
315
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
318
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
319
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
327
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
329
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
327
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
326
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
326
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
330
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 1106
GPA 88.93
Weight 0.61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
297
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
289
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
286
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
287
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
297
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
300
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
314
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
303
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
302
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
302
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
292
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
292