Nidaros

205
111.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Oslo

109
73.94 GP
86th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Sep 21 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 86
Pts against 308
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 1172
Pts against 659
GPA 282.31
Weight 1.93
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
115
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
95
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
87
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
87
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
85
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
83
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
84
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
84
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
84
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
85
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
86
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!