Lowcountry

129
128.61 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

178th in the world
lwwww
vs

Greensboro

202
175.76 GP
144th in the world
lllww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 21 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1307
Pts against 788
GPA 151.36
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
161
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
154
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
155
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
177
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
178
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
175
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
184
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
186
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
177
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
178
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
178
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1663
Pts against 1426
GPA 183.06
Weight 1.26
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
127
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
126
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
126
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
126
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
128
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
132
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
123
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
124
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
124
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
133
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
144