Little Steel

78
40.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

223rd in the world
lwllw
vs

Royal City

212
166.68 GP
60th in the world
wwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 117.90
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
236
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
222
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
223
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1639
Pts against 1706
GPA 390.18
Weight 2.68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
56
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
65
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
61
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
61
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
59
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
61
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
64
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
61
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
60
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
60
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
60
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
60