Rock Town

138
130.36 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

229th in the world
llwwl
vs

So Illinois

151
78.37 GP
310th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 861
Pts against 939
GPA 114.90
Weight 0.79
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
247
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
234
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
231
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
229
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
223
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
220
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
221
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
224
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
221
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
230
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
229
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 418
Pts against 446
GPA 80.41
Weight 0.55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
332
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
316
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
318
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
323
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
325
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
338
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
327
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
336
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
337
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
334
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
310