Granite State

302
125.63 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

330th in the world
wllll
vs

Rock Coast

73
49.64 GP
Not currently ranked
lllwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 09 2015

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 225
Pts against 434
GPA 70.79
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
291
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
313
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
315
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
318
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
319
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
327
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
329
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
327
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
326
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
326
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
330
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00