Beaver Fever 2017

Cen-Tex

180
137.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
llwlw
vs

Tragic City

182
152.34 GP
127th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 970
Pts against 1008
GPA 206.53
Weight 1.37
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
159
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
165
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
166
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
166
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
154
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
167
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
129
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
128
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
127
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!