Classic City Crush

Quad City

87
97.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

191st in the world
wwwll
vs

DuPage

268
249.13 GP
168th in the world
wlllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 483
Pts against 159
GPA 140.83
Weight 0.97
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
263
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
188
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
189
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
189
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
189
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
189
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
192
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
191
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 751
Pts against 732
GPA 157.64
Weight 1.08
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
158
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
165
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
163
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
164
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
166
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
166
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
168
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
168