Rolling Along the River

Winnipeg

319
237.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

177th in the world
llllw
vs

Mid-State

100
86.63 GP
256th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
175
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
177
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
177
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 744
GPA 101.11
Weight 0.69
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
307
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
256
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
255
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
249
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
255
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
254
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
256