9th Annual Mitten Kitten

Treasure Vall

65
147.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

194th in the world
wllww
vs

Demolition

241
545.79 GP
188th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 495
Pts against 647
GPA 132.43
Weight 0.90
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
172
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
195
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
194
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1119
Pts against 1198
GPA 141.17
Weight 0.96
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
186
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
195
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
194
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
198
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
193
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
192
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
188
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
188
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!