Memphis

187
244.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

331st in the world
wllll
vs

Derby City

91
133.55 GP
302nd in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 09 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 353
Pts against 489
GPA 63.72
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
346
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
344
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
343
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
343
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
338
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
353
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
333
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
325
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
328
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
331
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 181
Pts against 321
GPA 80.96
Weight 0.54
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
173
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
174
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
164
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
167
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
259
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
256
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
296
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
300
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
300
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
302
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!