Providence

137
172.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

81st in the world
wwwwl
vs

Granite State

130
204.49 GP
319th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 2193
Pts against 1564
GPA 297.30
Weight 1.97
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
99
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
102
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
100
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
99
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
97
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
82
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
83
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
82
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
81
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 225
Pts against 434
GPA 70.27
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
239
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
236
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
211
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
210
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
214
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
228
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
291
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
313
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
315
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
318
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
319
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!