Black Rose

171
128.59 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

126th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Dominion

204
135.46 GP
247th in the world
wlllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 29 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.43
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
128
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
126
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 944
Pts against 1137
GPA 106.58
Weight 0.73
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
245
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
236
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
247