New Hampshire

108
81.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

309th in the world
lllll
vs

Mass Attack

187
98.89 GP
255th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 81.20
Weight 0.56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
306
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
309
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 865
Pts against 842
GPA 102.30
Weight 0.70
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
266
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
265
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
263
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
258
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
245
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
252
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
251
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
252
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
253
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
255