Melee in the Mountains

Cornfed

170
161.52 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

171st in the world
wlwlw
vs

North Texas

171
183.54 GP
150th in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1253
Pts against 1462
GPA 156.08
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
189
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
190
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
190
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
214
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
181
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
171
Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1404
Pts against 1371
GPA 174.70
Weight 1.20
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
96
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
119
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
117
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
117
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
123
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
122
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
135
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
134
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
150