Appalachian

173
162.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

99th in the world
wwwll
vs

Dominion

171
146.15 GP
236th in the world
wlllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Aug 05 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1112
Pts against 1550
GPA 254.91
Weight 1.74
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
95
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
114
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
109
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
101
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
102
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
97
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
91
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
87
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
87
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
89
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
90
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
99
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 944
Pts against 1137
GPA 110.48
Weight 0.75
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
181
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
245
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
236