Melee in the Mountains

Kalamazoo

153
227.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

114th in the world
lwllw
vs

San Fernando

166
277.88 GP
140th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 749
Pts against 843
GPA 228.57
Weight 1.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
113
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
110
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
111
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
108
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
108
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
112
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
114
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1574
Pts against 1022
GPA 190.49
Weight 1.31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
138
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
136
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
140