Put Up Your Toques 2018

Winnipeg

239
270.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

177th in the world
llllw
vs

Cape Fear

95
111.78 GP
188th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
175
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
177
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
177
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 823
Pts against 1016
GPA 143.57
Weight 0.99
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
229
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
230
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
228
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
209
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
188
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
184
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
180
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
179
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
186
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
188