Circle City

468
139.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

213th in the world
wwlww
vs

Little Steel

36
12.00 GP
223rd in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 932
Pts against 799
GPA 123.24
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
220
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
219
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
213
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
212
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
208
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
211
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
213
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 117.90
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
236
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
222
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
223