Dominion

315
255.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

236th in the world
wlllw
vs

Mid-State

55
46.82 GP
254th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 944
Pts against 1137
GPA 110.48
Weight 0.75
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
181
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
245
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
236
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 744
GPA 101.11
Weight 0.69
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
302
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
307
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
256
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
255
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
249
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
255
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
254