West Virginia

461
144.06 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

103rd in the world
lwwll
vs

South Delaware

19
5.94 GP
271st in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 682
Pts against 792
GPA 248.38
Weight 1.70
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
101
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
105
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
73
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
72
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
71
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
71
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
88
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
103
Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1437
Pts against 1762
GPA 94.67
Weight 0.65
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
237
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
241
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
252
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
253
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
281
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
275
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
275
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
272
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
271