River City

163
117.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

205th in the world
llwww
vs

Jersey Shore

121
117.59 GP
292nd in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 23 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 127.29
Weight 0.87
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
200
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
201
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
205
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 1106
GPA 88.93
Weight 0.61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
297
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
289
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
286
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
287
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
297
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
300
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
314
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
303
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
302
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
302
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
292
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
292