Hard Knox

95
104.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

222nd in the world
wlwll
vs

Classic City

178
226.90 GP
70th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Sep 21 2013

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 966
Pts against 873
GPA 118.08
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
219
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
223
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
222
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 740
Pts against 608
GPA 321.18
Weight 2.20
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
78
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
78
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
77
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
76
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
74
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
73
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
74
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
71
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
72
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
72
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
72
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
70