Harbor City

236
114.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
wlwwl
vs

Thunder Bay

72
54.70 GP
Not currently ranked
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 172
Pts against 167
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
261
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
257
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
284
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 156
Pts against 89
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
309
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
311
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
311
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!