Hurricane

237
74.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

363rd in the world
lllll
vs

Spindletop

239
75.32 GP
321st in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 15 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 142
Pts against 692
GPA 36.87
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
347
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
349
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
347
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
346
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
347
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
350
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
361
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
362
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
364
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
364
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
361
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
363
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 237
Pts against 283
GPA 76.60
Weight 0.53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
355
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
354
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
348
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
311
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
312
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
314
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
316
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
324
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
324
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
321