Dolly Rockit

278
119.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

350th in the world
lllll
vs

Hulls Angels

71
30.52 GP
270th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 05 2016

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 0
Losses 6
Pts for 557
Pts against 996
GPA 57.50
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
355
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
354
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
352
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
350
Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1517
Pts against 1117
GPA 94.77
Weight 0.65
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
247
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
236
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
238
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
240
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
239
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
274
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
283
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
290
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
292
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
290
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
270