Okinawa

163
73.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

342nd in the world
llllw
vs

Fairbanks

170
76.58 GP
Not currently ranked
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 457
Pts against 853
GPA 61.81
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
325
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
331
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
333
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
342
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
343
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
342
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 87
Pts against 227
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
300
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!