CoMo

307
189.43 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

224th in the world
wlwww
vs

Quad City

116
64.17 GP
189th in the world
wwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 04 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 629
Pts against 446
GPA 115.81
Weight 0.77
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
202
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
206
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
213
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
228
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
206
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
209
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
216
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
224
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 483
Pts against 159
GPA 140.83
Weight 0.93
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
282
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
275
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
275
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
274
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
272
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
264
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
263
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
188
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
189
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
189
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!