Ohio Valley

158
87.35 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

345th in the world
llwll
vs

Dutchland

211
144.10 GP
248th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 612
Pts against 1578
GPA 60.18
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
339
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
348
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
348
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
347
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
346
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
340
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
345
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 917
Pts against 889
GPA 106.31
Weight 0.73
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
249
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
235
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
240
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
244
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
248
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
251
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
246
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
243
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
243
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
246
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
248