Omaha

205
131.44 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
wllll
vs

FOCO

174
269.95 GP
121st in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 223
Pts against 96
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
199
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Games 8
Wins 1
Losses 7
Pts for 1023
Pts against 1591
GPA 216.25
Weight 1.48
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
119
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
114
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
118
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
125
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
121
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
121
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!