MedCity

172
101.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

251st in the world
lwlll
vs

Sioux Falls

185
111.93 GP
Not currently ranked
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 28 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 573
Pts against 380
GPA 104.55
Weight 0.72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
245
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
246
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
243
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
248
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
250
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
249
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
247
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
251
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 52
Pts against 215
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
336
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
337
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
334
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
334
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
338
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00