Black n Blue

213
82.35 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

344th in the world
lllww
vs

Lafayette

175
101.48 GP
359th in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Jun 01 2019
May 19 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 763
Pts against 1483
GPA 60.88
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
298
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
344
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
344
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
344
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 308
Pts against 668
GPA 47.47
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
326
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
318
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
321
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
321
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
324
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
325
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
343
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
354
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
357
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
358
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
359
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
359