Ft. Wayne

332
330.31 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

193rd in the world
wlwll
vs

Memphis

60
71.17 GP
331st in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 526
Pts against 428
GPA 137.60
Weight 0.91
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
184
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
208
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
209
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
208
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
202
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
198
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
197
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
198
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
201
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
193
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 353
Pts against 489
GPA 63.72
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
346
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
344
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
343
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
343
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
338
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
353
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
333
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
325
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
328
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
331
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!