Tri-City

194
288.44 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

56th in the world
wllwl
vs

Maine

147
247.01 GP
101st in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 04 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 7
Losses 4
Pts for 1596
Pts against 1348
GPA 406.25
Weight 2.79
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
62
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
59
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
53
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
53
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
54
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
55
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
57
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
57
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
57
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
57
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
56
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
56
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 832
Pts against 904
GPA 249.80
Weight 1.71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
91
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
91
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
100
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
101
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
100
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
102
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
103
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
99
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
99
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
101
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
101