Bakersfld Diam

186
195.60 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

175th in the world
wwwww
vs

SoCal

182
203.27 GP
123rd in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1253
Pts against 597
GPA 153.81
Weight 1.06
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
174
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
173
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
173
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
167
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
175
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1584
Pts against 1864
GPA 211.16
Weight 1.45
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
116
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
115
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
125
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
125
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
126
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
123