Dundee

186
102.30 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

183rd in the world
wwwll
vs

Dolly Rockit

114
57.00 GP
350th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 987
Pts against 925
GPA 145.76
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
212
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
201
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
198
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
198
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
197
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
184
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
183
Games 6
Wins 0
Losses 6
Pts for 557
Pts against 996
GPA 57.50
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
355
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
354
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
352
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
350