Little Steel

243
90.45 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

223rd in the world
lwllw
vs

Harrisburg

160
59.55 GP
340th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 117.90
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
236
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
222
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
223
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 484
Pts against 742
GPA 64.45
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
333
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
327
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
337
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
339
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
339
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
337
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
336
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
333
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
340