Dark River

331
129.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

169th in the world
llwlw
vs

Quad City

51
44.86 GP
191st in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1112
Pts against 1304
GPA 156.55
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
137
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
149
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
156
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
167
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
168
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
183
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
176
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
169
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 483
Pts against 159
GPA 140.83
Weight 0.97
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
263
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
188
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
189
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
189
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
189
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
189
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
192
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
191