Whakatane

190
186.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

127th in the world
lwwww
vs

Dunedin

189
74.80 GP
171st in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
4 Games
2 Wins
Aug 03 2019
Aug 18 2018
Oct 14 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 919
Pts against 726
GPA 206.99
Weight 1.43
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
202
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
202
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
191
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
207
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
203
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
203
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
204
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
142
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
138
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
127
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 312
Pts against 649
GPA 155.51
Weight 1.08
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
233
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
236
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
236
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
235
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
233
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
231
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
239
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
239
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
168
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
169
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
171
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!