Fox Cities

147
110.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

123rd in the world
wwwll
vs

Miss Valley

125
162.68 GP
364th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Aug 09 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1161
Pts against 764
GPA 212.43
Weight 1.45
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
135
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
135
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
138
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
140
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
140
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
140
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
123
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 244
Pts against 1217
GPA 31.17
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
272
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
308
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
318
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
345
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
348
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
351
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
363
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
365
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
367
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
366
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
364