Fox Cities

147
110.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

140th in the world
wwllw
vs

Miss Valley

125
162.68 GP
351st in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Aug 09 2014

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1177
Pts against 941
GPA 179.56
Weight 1.19
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
144
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
145
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
142
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
150
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
147
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
135
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
135
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
138
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
140
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 244
Pts against 1217
GPA 31.05
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
266
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
262
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
261
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
261
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
255
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
272
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
308
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
318
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
345
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
348
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
351
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!