Akron

319
162.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

153rd in the world
lwlwl
vs

Morgantown

29
35.75 GP
280th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1684
Pts against 1300
GPA 171.84
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
135
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
136
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
139
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
136
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
137
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
144
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
147
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
145
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
147
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
154
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
153
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1149
Pts against 979
GPA 92.70
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
285
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
291
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
296
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
294
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
296
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
271
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
269
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
269
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
266
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
280